Congratulations to New Board Members

Congratulations to Tamra Stambaugh, Michelle Swain, Dante Dixson, and Kristie Speirs-Neumeister, the newsest members on the NAGC Board of Directors. Their terms will begin September 1, 2022.

We are fortunate to have had a strong slate of candidates. Thank you to all who ran and who voted.

September 2022-September 2024 Treasurer
Tamra Stambaugh, Associate Professor, Whitworth  University
Learn more about Dr. Stambaugh
September 2022- September 2024 Governance Secreatry

Michelle Swain, Director, Gifted and Advanced Academic Services, Round Rock ISD
Learn more about Ms. Swain


September 2022-September 2025 At-Large
Dante Dixson, Assistant Professor, Michigan State University
Learn more about Dr. Dixson
Kristie Speirs-Neumeister, Professor, Ball State University
Learn more about Dr. Speirs-Neumeister